Regine Wissmann

Regine Wissmann

Managing Director

regine@regineiqtrim.com
+49 (0) 7432 907 11-11

Manages with deep passion the family-run company that is now in its third generation.

“The workers are our company’s greatest capital” – for her, that is by no means an empty phrase. She works for her company with great passion but still takes the time to listen to the problems and concerns of her staff.

Uli Jenter

Uli Jenter

Managing Director

uli@regineiqtrim.com
+49 (0) 7432 907 11-12

As head of sales, thanks to his in-depth comprehensive knowledge, the sports-minded career-changer is not only an esteemed and competent discussion partner but also someone who comes up with brilliant ideas again and again as a result of his practical sports experience.

Meet the Team

Sandro Canistro

Sales Consultant

sandro@regineiqtrim.com
+49 (0) 7432 907 11-18

Luis Pfister

Sales Consultant

luis@regineiqtrim.com
+49 (0) 7432 907 11-19

Andrea Keinath

Sales Department

andreak@regineiqtrim.com
+49 (0) 7432 907 11-25

Ernst Wissmann

Production Manager

info@regineiqtrim.com
+49 (0) 7432 907 11-0

Boris Maus

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Production Manager

boris@regineiqtrim.com
+49 (0) 7432 907 11-24

Andrea Sauter

Special Projects

andrea@regineiqtrim.com
+49 (0) 7432 907 11-34

Jasmin Hipp

Shipping Department

jasmin@regineiqtrim.com
+49 (0) 7432 907 11-13

Gudrun Michel

Shipping Department

gudrun@regineiqtrim.com
+49 (0) 7432 907 11-13

Diana Metzger

Order Management

diana@regineiqtrim.com
+49 (0) 7432 907 11-33

Janina Ehresmann

Order Management

janina@regineiqtrim.com
+49 (0) 7432 907 11-20

Petra Kern

Accounting

petra@regineiqtrim.com
+49 (0) 7432 907 11-31

Silvia Conzelmann

Accounting

silvia@regineiqtrim.com
+49 (0) 7432 907 11-31

Marie-Therese Zehnder

Sales Department

marie@regineiqtrim.com
+49 (0) 7432 907 11-35

Luca Frohmüller

Apprentice

luca@regineiqtrim.com
+49 (0) 7432 907 11-0

Delina Liu

China Office

delina@regineiqtrim.com
+86 20 3758-9008 / -9006

Vincent Liu

China Office

vincent@regineiqtrim.com
+86 20 3758-9008 / -9006